Red Hawk commercial mowers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Red Hawk commercial mowers

I have been doing some research and i have found out that the company that makes red hawk makes the dixon and bradley walk behind commercial mower. The parts are interchangableand the price of the red hawk is $600 dollars cheeper. I am a elementary school teacher and i have a part time lawn business. I make very good money with my part time business. I am going to purchas a red hawk 48 inch cut. Also in the process i am trying to become a dealer on the southern tractor supply website. So in the future check us out and let me know what u think. I have used the dixon walk behind and it is fast and dependable, and it is make by red hawk. The web-site for red hawk is: www.redhawk-usa.com The web-site for dixon is dixonztr.com Please compare the walk behind commercial and tell me what u think

You can get all the parts for it by googling havener enterprises Its a decent belt drive walkbehind for a part time company just starting out and youll be able to get a couple years out of it as long as you have good dealer support. Though its very basic. I have one however I am looking for a good zero turn maybe a stander.

Comment

what kind of problems have u had out of ur mower? Also is urs a red hawk, dixon, or bradley? Finally what is the speed?

Comment

Re: Red Hawk commercial mowers