What kind of software do you guys use to invoice services

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What kind of software do you guys use to invoice services

Hello guys I am just starting out and I would really like to know what is the best software to you use for invoicing and helping keep the books straight

quickbooks
    If you feel that you must burn our flag, please wrap yourself in it first.

Comment

I still use Microsoft Money (Buisness edition) but its more like DOS, have to manually enter everything. I use Neat Reciepts to scan the checks before depositing them, (Saves Paper Copies) but it will not talk to MSM, not sure about QB
      sigpic

Spring fever.

Comment

Gopher, been using it since 1999.

Quality Is Good

Comment

Quickbooks Pro...............

but i'm just a dumbazz hick, what do i know??????????

steve-o
          "THE BADDEST LAWN APE ON THE PLANET"

Comment

quickbooks. Stay away from Real Green Systems and their software. Expense, over thought, and a pain in the a$$ to operate--waste of my money!

Comment

Originally posted by delasgh View Post
              but i'm just a dumbazz hick, what do i know??????????

steve-o
              When did you step up to QB Pro? Seems like overkill for three measly lawns. :alien::alien::alien:

Try Quickbooks Simple Start. Try it free for 30 days. https://quickbooksonline.intuit.com/...jsp?bc=QOS-T12 Option to rent month to month, or might as well buy it if you like it. Good for a small sized business, but eventually you'll end up switching over to Pro.
              2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and future 2015 LSF RECEPTED AWARD recipient!

Hortikulture Kolledge Grad + Licensed Master Irrigator + Certified Backflow Technician +
              Licensed Fert & Squirt Applicator = Jack of all trades, master of none.

Comment

2008 College Boy..............

Originally posted by MASTERMOWER View Post